Howe Independent School District

"Educating the Hope of Tomorrow"

 District 5-AAA Football Executive Committee

Gunter * Howe * Leonard * S&S * Tom Bean * Whitewright

Howe ISD serves as the Football DEC Chair for District 5AAA – Division II.  Schools include:  Gunter, Howe, Leonard, S&S, Tom Bean and Whitewright.  For questions regarding eligibility or DEC meetings, please contact Pauli Stephens at 903.532.3204 or
For 2015 Football Schedule, please click here.