Howe ISD

"Educating the Hope of Tomorrow"

  • Welcome...
    Regular board meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the board room at the administration building.
    Comments (-1)

                                                       Howe ISD's Board of Trustees
School Board 2011
Front row from left to right: Mark Abner, Pat Stewart, Scott Renfro.
Back row from left to right: Greg Akins, Leonard Huntsman, Bruce Dawsey, and Brad Anderson.